Reviews

David
7/26/2019
Food Took 1.25 Hours to arrive
Rodney
7/24/2019
Great Lo mein, fast hot delivery.
Chrystel
7/9/2019
Awesome food! Awesome Price! Will be back!
Nathaniel
6/17/2019
Delivery was fast and food was delicious as always
Tom
6/8/2019
Loved it... Great again!!
Tom
6/4/2019
The Won Ton soup was great, amazing flavor. The Crab Rangoon is some of the best I have had.
Debbie
3/1/2019
Great service!
Daniel
2/26/2019
The order process was a little tedious at first because I had to create an account. Once that was done, the rest of the process was easy. The food was delivered extremely fast and it was hot.
Dan
2/25/2019
shit was mad good
John
2/19/2019
Food was good. They got my order correct. The only thing if I were to complain would be that it took a little while to be delivered and the driver didn't read my note as to where to go for delivery . Not a major deal. I will order from them again.
Jennifer
2/1/2019
Super quick delivery
Sharon
1/31/2019
I never have a complaint about this restaurant. Food is great, service is fabulous, delivery is amazingly fast. Online ordering is easy, and our delivery guy is always so cheerful.
Fanta
1/19/2019
I enjoy my food. Thank you for the fast service
JENNIFER
1/18/2019
Best fried rice and beef with broccoli.
Amanda
1/15/2019
Good food. Takes them about an hour to deliver. Delivery staff is always nice. One of the best hot and sour soups I've had though.
ABBY
1/4/2019
I love this restaurant. They are extremely nice, food is always amazing! I highly recommend them!
Dan
11/4/2018
Best crab Rangoon in town. Wrapper is light and crispy. Order was accurate and on tome
Amy
10/12/2018
It took an hour for delivery to receive my lunch from the time I placed it online. Other than that, the food was great. If the delivery was faster I would've given them 5 stars.
Jennifer
9/26/2018
Food was great!!
Stephanie
9/15/2018
This is the ONLY Chinese restaurant I order from. I’m never disappointed. I absolutely love the sweet and sour shrimp. And veggie egg rolls.
Sarah
8/16/2018
This place has the most amazing crab rangoon that I've ever tasted!
Sharon
8/14/2018
Chicken fried rice was delicious! The spring rolls were disappointing as there was no description of the filling and I was expecting cabbage and veggies and got some sort of mushy something. Delivery was incredibly fast (we are very close to the restaurant) and the prices really can't be beat. We'll definitely order here again!
Ernest
7/24/2018
I thought the food was very good and a great value! Thanks!!
Valerie
6/21/2018
Always so delicious!!!!
Karina
6/12/2018
Quick delivery and still hot. Great food!!
Tina
5/29/2018
Quick delivery, great service
PENNY
5/25/2018
I am going to order from them again. the food was prompt, the delivery guy was nice, and the food was still hot.
Alana
5/23/2018
Delicious food, prompt service, friendly and courteous staff. I will definitely be back.
SHERRI E
5/14/2018
The food was fresh, piping hot and very tasty. Will definitely be ordering from you again!!#
Indigo
5/8/2018
I always enjoy your food :)
Heather
5/7/2018
All food I received was delicious. The only complaint that i have is about the crispy noodles that come with soup..need to be more like China Kitchens fried wonton wide crisps.
Lisa
3/21/2018
Still waiting for it
Julia
3/15/2018
I love Taste of China, we always get fast delivery and the food is always good!
Andrew
3/13/2018
Great Items, fast delivery.
Kerrie
1/26/2018
Website says the side order of vegetable eggrolls come as 3 but I only got One
Nina
1/26/2018
Ok...
Julia
10/12/2017
Fantastic service! And quick delivery!
angela
10/12/2017
DELIVERY WAS FAST AND FOOD WAS HOT ..THANKS AGAIN FOR GOOD SERVICE!
Marissa
7/29/2017
My 3 year old said, "This Chinese food makes a good dinner!" She wasn't a big fan of the egg rolls, but I was. Broccoli in garlic sauce was perfectly cooked -- not over or under, just perfectly crisp -- and the sauce is great. Would be nice to have an ETA as it was an hour before we received our order, which is ok if communicated at the time of placing the order.
Valerie
6/21/2017
Quick hot delicious!!
laura
5/20/2017
great food
Valerie
1/31/2017
Totally delish!!
Tina
12/7/2016
Good food, fast delivery
Matthew
12/5/2016
Not bad
Bruce
11/22/2016
We got our order in online 15 minutes before the delivery deadline...a good thing, because we were stranded at our hotel waiting for our van to be repaired! The General Tso's chicken was the best we have had in a very long time! The delivery was fast and convenient and very reasonably priced!
Sharon
11/19/2016
My order arrived hot and ready to enjoy. My food came in a timely manner. Being sick and hospitalized is not always easy, but, having my food delivered to my hospital room was.
Allison
11/13/2016
You used to be able to pay with a credit card before and now the site doesn't allow you to, so that's disappointing. Good food though!
Lisa
9/26/2016
Always delicious and quick delivery. I love the combo meals that come with the entree, choice of rice, and a side. It's such a good deal! The crab Rangoon is awesome.
Any questions please call us.